Member Directory

The following are WMSPC members who have agreed to be identified on this website:

Updated September 9, 2009

Association/Society/Nonprofit (10)

BIFMA www.bifma.org
Central United Methodist Church www.muskegoncentralumc.org
Community enCompass www.communityencompass.org
Community Foundation for Muskegon County www.cffmc.org
Corn Marketing Program of Michigan www.micorn.org
Darling Cetaceans www.darlingcetaceans.com
Hope Church www.hopechurchrca.org
St. Paul's United Methodist Church www.gbgm-umc.org/stpaulsgrm
United Methodist Metropolitan Ministry www.grmetroministry.org
West Michigan Environmental Action Council www.wmeac.org

Building Construction & Home Repair (7)

Bauer Power, Inc. www.bauerpower.com
Bazzani Associates www.bazzani.com
Eden Environments www.edenenvironments.com
G. L. Ewbank Build and Remodel
Green Energy Solutions
Standale Lumber and Interiors www.standalelumber.com
Tremco, Inc. www.tremco.com

Consumer Goods & Retail Trade (10)

Cartridge World www.cartridgeworldtc.com
Clothing Matters www.clothingmatters.net
Frozen Creek Farms
Grand Office Supply www.grandofficesupply.com
Kentwood Office Furniture LLC www.kentwoodoffice.com
Mother Tongues LLC www.mothertongues.com
Point B
SaveOnInc, LLC www.saveoninc.com
Tape Wrangler www.tapewrangler.com
Water Wizard www.waterwizard.info

Education (3)

Aquinas College www.centerforsustainability.org
Grand Rapids Community College www.grcc.edu
Grand Valley State University www.gvsu.edu

Food and Beverage Products (2)

San Chez Bistro and Cafe www.sanchezbistro.com
Stone Road eco Farm www.ecofarmony.com

Government, Public Service/Union (9)

City of Grand Rapids www.grcity.us
City of Muskegon www.shorelinecity.com
City of Norton Shores www.nortonshores.org
Holland Board of Public Works www.hollandbpw.com
Local First www.localfirst.com
Michigan Department of Environmental Qualitywww.michigan.gov/deq
Muskegon Conservation District www.muskegoncd.org
Muskegon County www.co.muskegon.mi.us
Northwest Michigan Council of Governments www.nwm.org

Industrial/Heavy Machinery & Finished Business (4)

Biosolutions LLC www.biosolutionsllc.com
Cascade Engineering www.cascadeng.com
Coastal Container www.coastalcont.com
Steelcase www.steelcase.com

Medical & Healthcare (3)

Manistee County Medical Care
Van Andel Institute www.vai.org
Walker Child Care

Sports, Entertainment, Arts (1)

YMCA of Greater Grand Rapids www.grymca.org

Professional Business Services (23)

Bravo Architects, Inc. www.bravoarchitects.com
Concept Design Studio www.conceptdesignstudio.net
Delta Institute www.delta-institute.org
Doyle & Ogden Insurance www.doyle-ogden.com
Eco Metrics LLC www.ecometrics.biz
Fishladder Inc. www.fishladder.net
Grand Rapids Commercial Cleaning, LLC www.cleangrandrapids.com
Hilsbrands Landscape Management
Hurst Mechanical www.hurstmechanical.com
Integrated Architecture www.intarch.com
JFNew www.jfnew.com
Kelly Services www.kellyservices.com
Lake Affect Design Studio www.lakeaffectdesignstudio.com
Maid to Order of Grand Rapids www.maidtoorderofgr.com
Manpower, Inc. www.manpower.com
Option Energy, LLC www.choosegreenearth.com
Owen-Ames-Kimball Co. www.owen-ames-kimball.com
Professional Maintenance of Michigan, Inc www.pmofmichigan.com
Progressive AE www.progressiveae.com
SBS Enterprise
Sustainable Research Group www.sustainableresearchgroup.com
Warner Norcross & Judd LLP www.wnj.com
Wendy Wise Homes

Raw Materials & Science (1)

Pratt Industries www.prattindustries.com

Transportation (3)

Faurecia Westworks www.faurecia.com
Macatawa Area Express Transportation Authority www.catchamax.org
Supply Chain Solutions, Inc. www.scs-logistics.net